Guess Who’s Back?

To be honest, I kind of forgot about blogging. A lot has happened this year. To summarize it all up…

  • I graduated from SUNY College at Buffalo with a Bachelors of Science in Health and Wellness.
  • I was accepted into Bastyr University for Naturopathic medicine.
  • I moved from Buffalo (to my hometown again) to San Diego!

So, with all of these changes happening in my life I have decided to tweak my use for this blog. I am still plant based. I still strength-train (although because of the moving and traveling back and forth I took a lot of time off and now I am getting BACK into the gym groove). I am still a health-conscious nut.

However, now I mainly plan on using this blog for my journey towards and experiences as a naturopathic medical student at Bastyr.

Leave a Reply

